Good Luck in Lucky Plaza

Mori Hostel has been my first and the only option when visiting Singapore. But this time, i did something new. I am pushing my luck try a new place. This time i’m giving my money to 5footway.inn project chinatown. I was excited because the place is just a distance away from people’s park. Yet it close to lucky plaza.

I’ve read comments about the place in trip advisor. Some are okay, some are good, some make me worried. Anyhow, i’m just gonna give a shot this time.

To me, the most important thing from a hostel is its cleanliness bed comfort. Last but not least the wifi. Since i rarely buy a sim card. So, i’m quite counting on the free connection before i go explore the city.

So, wish me luck in lucky plaza!

Leave a Reply

